Welcome to Arbor Park School

Tree.png
___________________________________________________________________________

Walk To School.png
Arbor Park
Arrival and Dismissal Times

Monday through Thursday Arrival:
Doors open at 8:00
Tardy bell rings at 8:20

Friday Arrival: 
Doors open at 9:30
Tardy bell rings at 9:50

Monday through Friday Dismissal:
Bus-3:10
Car- 3:15
Walkers- 3:17

Early Out Dismissal:
Bus 1:30
Car: 1:35
Walkers 1:37

___________________________________________________________________________

Glowing Light Bulb.png
Important Dates to Remember:

September

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Early Dismissal
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Early Dismissal
Friday, September 23, 2022 NO School

October
Friday, October 7, 2022 Homecoming
Friday, October 14, 2022 NO School
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Picture Retakes

November
Wednesday, October 23, 2022 NO School
Thursday, October 24, 2022 NO School
Friday, October 25, 2022 NO School

December
Friday, December 23, 2022 Early Dismissal
NO SCHOOL December 26, 2022 -January 4, 2023

January
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Start of 2nd Semester

February
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Early Dismissal
Friday, February 10, 2023 NO School
Monday, February 12, 2023 NO School

March
NO School March 6, 2023-March 10, 2023

April
Friday, April 7, 2023 NO School

May
Thursday, May 25, 2023 Early Dismissal LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!

___________________________________________________________________________ 

Green Earth.png
JR Naturalist Club
Club starts at 3:25 PM and Kids need to be picked up at 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023







 

Recent News