Welcome to Arbor Park School

Tree.png
___________________________________________________________________________

Walk To School.png
Arbor Park
Arrival and Dismissal Times

Monday through Thursday Arrival:
Doors open at 8:00
Tardy bell rings at 8:20

Friday Arrival: 
Doors open at 9:30
Tardy bell rings at 9:50

Monday through Friday Dismissal:
Bus-3:10
Car- 3:15
Walkers- 3:17

Early Out Dismissal:
Bus 1:30
Car: 1:35
Walkers 1:37

___________________________________________________________________________

Glowing Light Bulb.png
Important Dates to Remember:



December
Friday, December 23, 2022 Early Dismissal
NO SCHOOL December 26, 2022 -January 4, 2023

January
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Start of 2nd Semester

February
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Early Dismissal
Friday, February 10, 2023 NO School
Monday, February 12, 2023 NO School

March
NO School March 6, 2023-March 10, 2023

April
Friday, April 7, 2023 NO School

May
Thursday, May 25, 2023 Early Dismissal LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!

___________________________________________________________________________ 

Green Earth.png
JR Naturalist Club
Club starts at 3:25 PM and Kids need to be picked up at 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
_________________________________________________________________________________

Musical Notes.png

5th Grade Band and Music

Band Rehearsal:
Begins promptly at 7:30 a.m.
*Drop students off by 7:20 a.m. at the side service door
Wednesday, November 2nd
Wednesday, November 9th
Wednesday, November 16th
Wednesday, November 30th
Wednesday, December 7th
Concert December 15, 2022

Choir Rehearsal:
Begins promptly at 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, November 1st
Tuesday, November 8th
Tuesday, November 15th
Tuesday, November 22nd
Tuesday, November 29th
Tuesday, December 6th
Tuesday, December 12th
Concert: December 15, 2022
_________________________________________________________________________________


Arbor Park Book Fair is COMING!! 

The Book Fair will take place from Monday, December 12th - Thursday, December 15th in the library during library class.  

Family Night is on Tuesday, December 13th from 4:00pm - 7:00pm. featuring food from 5:00pm - 6:30pm

 More information is coming home with your child each week.


Volunteers are needed! We need help working the cash register and working the floor replenishing the books. If you can help, click the picture and sign up today!


Shop the book fair multiple ways: In person, Online, or eWallet
Online and eWallet Link

Recent News